Contact Us

Our staff are here to support you every step of the way.

From when you are looking to apply at the college right until you are preparing to leave, all staff are here to support you and your journey.

For all general enquiries please contact Reception

Seevic Campus – 01268 756 111

Palmer’s Campus – 01375 370 121

Email for both campuses - info@uspcollege.ac.uk

All absences must be reported by 11am by calling the campus-specific numbers below

Seevic Campus – 01268 882 629

Palmer’s Campus – 01375 898 608

For application questions and bursary queries contact Admissions

Seevic Campus – 01268 882 618

Palmer’s Campus – 01375 898 604

Email Seevic Campus - admissions-seevic@uspcollege.ac.uk

Email Palmer's Campus - admissions-palmers@uspcollege.ac.uk

For transport queries contact

Email Seevic Campus - admissions-seevic@uspcollege.ac.uk

Email Palmer's Campus - admissions-palmers@uspcollege.ac.uk

For exam questions please contact our Exams Department

Seevic Campus – 01268 882 621

Palmer’s Campus – 01375 898 612 

Email Seevic Campus – exams-seevic@uspcollege.ac.uk

Email Palmer's Campus - exams-palmers@uspcollege.ac.uk

For all queries related to your study please contact Student Services

Seevic Campus – 01268 882 666

Palmer’s Campus – 01375 370 121

Email for both campuses – studentservices.admi@uspcollege.ac.uk

For all finance-related queries please contact Finance

For both campuses - 01375 898 607

Email for both campuses – finance@uspcollege.ac.uk

If you have any concerns for the safety of yourself or a peer please contact the Safeguarding Team

For both campuses – 01268 882 665

Email Seevic Campus - wellbeingseevic@uspcollege.ac.uk

Email Palmer's Campus - wellbeingpalmers@uspcollege.ac.uk 

To speak to a member of our careers team or arrange a one-to-one appointment contact our Careers Team

Email for both campuses - careers.all@uspcollege.ac.uk

For issues concerning IT, parent portal and the VLE please contact IT 

Email for both campuses - itservices@uspcollege.ac.uk

For media and press enquiries please contact our Marketing Department

For both campuses - 01268 756 111

Email for both campuses - marketing@uspcollege.ac.uk

Out of hours - 07825 639227